Board of Directors and Officers

The Board of Directors of Palm Worth, Inc., who are shareholders and are elected by the shareholders, manages the property, business, and affairs of the corporation. The current members of the board and officers are:

  • Juanita Leary, President
  • Mary Anne O’Bryan, Vice President
  • Glenn Keller, Treasurer
  • Marian Day, Secretary
  • Jim Curtis, Director
  • Rusty Moran, Director
  • Barbara Altenberg, Director

The Board is assisted in its functions by several committees, composed of board members and/or volunteer shareholders, as described on the Committees page. The property manager, Nicole Ware, and the maintenance person, Kevin Brocious, also assist the Board.

Questions or comments may be addressed to the Board using the comment form.

Leave a Comment